John Moores Painting Prize Exhibition 2018 artists announced:

16th January - 16th February 2018 The Performativity of Painting at Stephen Lawrence Gallery, University of Greenwich
The Performativity of Painting Catalogue: Click here to download this file

21st November 2017 - 3 January 2018 Control to Collapse at Blyth Gallery, Imperial College, London

28th April-10th June 2016 Pool at Griffin Gallery
Pool Catalogue: Click here to download this file

London Live interview:

Londonist review:

'Small Isles 2' will be featured in the August Edition of Coast Magazine

5th September 2015 5-7pm PV of En Plein Air, Mecklenburgh Gardens, London WC1

'Flowered', 2014, Acrylic on Plastic, installed in Mecklenburgh Square

26th September 6pm, PV of Continuum of Ceasless Change at A.P.T. Gallery, Deptford, curated by Laura Smith, Poppy Whatmore and Morgan Feely

De-composition, Acrylic on Biodegradeable Cornstarch, 2014

9th August 2014: De-composition included in 'Off the Wall' at Terrace Gallery,4-17 Frederick Terrace, London E8 4EW, PV 3-7pm

6th December 2013 PV of 'Slice' at Hanmi Gallery, curated by Rebecca Byrne and Liz Elton. Private View 6th December, 6-9pm, continuing 7th-14th December 12-6pm.

14th August 2013: Materials and Materiality in Contemporary Art Practice - Neal Tait, Lucy Whitford, Liz Elton, Rebecca Byrne and Will Lawlor in discussion with Griffin Gallery Director Rebecca Pelly-Fry at Griffin Gallery

30th August-22nd September 2013: Exchange Project (Part 2), A.P.T Gallery, Deptford, Curated by Claire Undy. For images of Part 2 see: and for a review on a-n

5th October 2013: 'An Exchange of Ideas' 2-5pm at A.P.T. Gallery, Deptford; A conversation with artists Poppy Whatmore, Zoe Schoenherr, Kate Liston & Dan Wilde, Liz Elton, Bill Leslie and Sarah Kate Wilson.

'Deluge 2', Acrylic on Biodegradable Cornstarch, showing in 'Now You See It, Now You Don't', The 8th Terrace Annual Open, Curated by Karl Bielik, PV 3-7pm 31st August 2013

'Twisted' installed at Walker Art Gallery, John Moores Painting Prize 2012.